Sécurité Québec

Contact

SQ
Sécurité Québec
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R1

Phone: (416) 442-5600
Fax: (416) 510-5140

Social


Rédacteur en chef
Neil Sutton
416-510-6788
nsutton@annexbusinessmedia.com

Assistant rédacteur en chef
Ellen Cools
416-510-6766
ecools@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Aashish Sharma
416-510-5206
asharma@annexbusinessmedia.com

Coordonnatrice de compte
Adnan Khan
416-510-5117
akhan@annexbusinessmedia.com

Éditeur du groupe
Paul Grossinger
416-510-5240
pgrossinger@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Publisher
Jason Hill
416-510-5117
c 437-922-6513
Jhill@annexbusinessmedia.com

Coordonnatrice de compte
Kim Rossiter
416-510-6794
krossiter@annexbusinessmedia.com